Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP announced today that four of the firm's attorneys were named top authors by JD Supra.

Named to the "2018 Readers' Choice Awards" were Robert Weiss for International Law, Neil Robson for International Law and Securities, Gary DeWaal for Securities and Nathaniel W. Lalone for Emerging Topic: UK Brexit.

The Readers' Choice Awards recognize top authors and firms who were read by C-suite executives, in-house counsel, media and other professionals across the JD Supra platform during 2017.