At Katten, we offer a wide range of employment opportunities that are available for talented, collaborative, open-minded, innovative and diverse business professionals throughout our multiple Katten offices. We value each person’s talent, experience and perspective.

Our business professional recruiting process

Katten is committed to providing exemplary service to our clients, and it all begins by selecting the best talent to join Katten.  We hire innovative, dynamic, diverse and skilled business professionals to support our attorneys and their clients.

If you require additional information about the business professional career opportunities at Katten, please contact the Katten representative at your preferred office/region below:

Office/Region

Contact

Email Address

California

Nicole Callanan

Nicole.Calanan@katten.com

Charlotte

Janice Burton

Janice.Burton@katten.com

Chicago

Jim Halvorson

James.Halvorson@katten.com

London

Michelle Johnson

Michelle.Johnson@katten.com

New York

Sarah Zevetchin

Sarah.Zevetchin@katten.com

Shanghai

Carol Wang    

Carol.Wang@katten.com

Texas

Staci Thompson

Staci.Thompson@katten.com

Washington, DC

Staci Thompson

Staci.Thompson@katten.com