If you’re seeking to join a firm where you can enjoy exceptional career opportunities, as well as the resources to help you take your personal and professional goals to the next level, take a closer look at Katten.

Katten is an innovative, entrepreneurial firm that is committed to excellent client service.  We welcome like-minded, experienced attorneys to consider joining us.

Experienced attorneys will benefit from our comprehensive onboarding and integration programs and will quickly feel part of the Katten team. 

Current Openings

If you are interested in working side by side with world-class attorneys on challenging, substantive legal matters, please view our current openings for experienced attorneys.  

Note to search firms/placement agencies: Please do not submit resumes through our online application system. Applications submitted through our system by search firms will not be accepted. Please submit directly to the local recruiting contact for the applicable office.

Recruitment contacts

Please direct any questions and search firm submissions to the appropriate recruiting contact listed below:

Office/Region

Contact

Email Address

California

Stacey Schwartz

Stacey.Schwartz@katten.com

Charlotte

Alexandra Schmid

Alexandra.Schmid@katten.com

Chicago

Stephanie London

Stephanie.London@katten.com

London

Michelle Johnson

Michelle.Johnson@katten.com

New York

Alexandra Schmid

Alexandra.Schmid@katten.com

Shanghai

Carol Wang

Carol.Wang@katten.com

Texas

Jennifer Trimble

Jennifer.Trimble@katten.com

Washington, DC

Alexandra Schmid

Alexandra.Schmid@katten.com

Partner Candidates

Jen Markman

Jennifer.Markman@katten.com

General Associate Recruiting Questions

Kiley Bostick

Kiley.Bostick@katten.com

If you require an accommodation for a disability to facilitate the application process, you are encouraged to contact chi.recruiting@katten.com or call +1.312.902.5200. Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, creed, national origin, citizenship status, sex, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, disability, veteran status or any other characteristic protected under law. This policy applies to all areas of employment, including recruitment, hiring, training and development, promotion, transfer, termination, layoff, compensation, benefits, and all other conditions and privileges of employment. Each office of the firm also complies with applicable state and local laws whose provisions may vary from those on which firmwide policies are based.